Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yelcka Huaynalaya

Yelcka Huaynalaya

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yelcka Huaynalaya
"I love this office. They always go above and beyond to deliver great customer service. I had the Karina from Evan Darling’s office call the claims office for me and she stayed on the line until she got someone on the line and then called me so that I wouldn’t have to be hold myself. She went above and beyond and I so appreciated It. Thank you so much Karina. You made my day. After the accident I have been going through a lot but you helped me more than you will ever know. Big hugs!"
Profile photo of Christina Canavan Hadreas

Christina Canavan Hadreas

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Canavan Hadreas
"Evan is always professional and very helpful. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Phil Stotts

Phil Stotts

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Stotts
"I was disappointed when my agent Mike in Capitola retired and I was transferred to Evan in Watsonville, but after having to file a claim with Evan I found him to be helpful, competent and a pleasure to do business with. His office set up with his computer monitor central to the office space made it easy to see and understand options for my consideration."
Profile photo of Yessenia Covarrubias

Yessenia Covarrubias

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yessenia Covarrubias
"Karina is my agent and she is amazing 👏 she responds to you in a timely manner and answers all your questions. 100% recommend her as you car insurance agent"
Profile photo of Graham Dittman

Graham Dittman

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Graham Dittman
"The most professional and honest agent. Evan is a stand up guy. He well known in the community for being a great businessman, father and athlete. He works extremely hard to make all his friends and clients get the coverage they need. He went the extra mile to get my family insurance on our sailing yacht with a great price. Two big thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Maria Prendes

Maria Prendes

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Prendes
"Evan Darling is a great insurance agent. Great attention to clients, always."
Profile photo of Mateo Needham

Mateo Needham

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mateo Needham
"Evan is professional, courteous, nice, funny, and fun. I got dropped from Nationwide...it turns out that they were not on my side. Evan got me into a better policy for a lower annual fee than I had been paying. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Araceli Herrera

Araceli Herrera

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Araceli Herrera
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Thomas Farrell

Thomas Farrell

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Farrell
"Karina helped me and she gave me the best experience with any insurance company I’ve ever had. She put every option in laymen terms and differentiated all the coverage options non biased and just laid everything out for me simply so I can make my decision and offered insights and suggestions. 10/10 professionalism and service."
Profile photo of janelle hunt

janelle hunt

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by janelle hunt
"Evan, Ali and everyone in the Watsonville State Farm office has been an absolute pleasure to work with! They are professional, friendly, efficient, informative and easy to contact. I am new to the area and they all have gone out of their way to help me feel welcome and get settled in my new home. I would recommend this State Farm office to anyone who has insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stephanie Urbina

Stephanie Urbina

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Urbina
"I had the pleasure of working with Karina, she guided me through the quote and was extremely helpful and attentive to my questions through the process."
Profile photo of Jennifer Madrigal

Jennifer Madrigal

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Madrigal
"I recently purchased life insurance with sales agent Karina Chavez and I am beyond happy I was in contact with her. From her customer service to the way she explained everything was amazing. I was full of questions and she was able to answer every single one of them. She is immensely knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend her. Not only does she offer life insurance, but Auto insurance & home owners insurance as well. I am in the process of purchasing a home and she will definitely be the first person I call. Thank you so much Karina!"
Profile photo of Rory Willis

Rory Willis

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rory Willis
"Best insurance ever I suggest anybody take the opportunity to get insurance from State Farm very kind and very helpful I can hear the smile even over the phone I wouldn't I am a customer I'm not being paid to say this this is just an awesome it put a smile on my face before I went to work don't miss your I'm canceling my other insurance policy right now thank you Ali you've been very helpful and amazing thank you"
Profile photo of Michelle Perreira

Michelle Perreira

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Perreira
"Insured my brand new vehicle with this new StateFarm agency, Ali was very quick and thorough and made the process extremely easy!"
Profile photo of Scott Liess

Scott Liess

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Liess
"I’m so pleased with the service I have received! I got my life insurance with Ali Vazquez and couldn’t be in better hands. This is one of the nicest offices I have seen! Look forward to referring my friends and family with Ali! -Melissa P"
Profile photo of M Love

M Love

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M Love
"Karina helped me out with my life policy needs, I never really thought about it till she explained all my concerns and I was sold! I’m so glad she was able to explain all possibilities would definitely recommend her for all your life policy needs !"
Profile photo of Fernando Cancino

Fernando Cancino

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Cancino
"I called in to pay my insurance and reinstate another vehicle. The Insurnace Agent Ali Vazquez went above and beyond to help me through the process. She is very professional and delivers world class customer service."
Profile photo of Rosie Ann GonzalestyaV

Rosie Ann GonzalestyaV

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Ann GonzalestyaV
"I’m am so happy with my new agency being a lot closer to me. Ali has been assisting me with my insurance needs and servicing my policy since the transfer and she has been extremely helpful since! The office is very modern and overall extremely welcoming!"
Profile photo of Candy Guzman

Candy Guzman

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Guzman
"I loved the atmosphere and tranquility in this New Branch, customer service from Ali, was amazing when ahead and got all the insurance bundle at a reasonable low cost. Recommended definitely"
Profile photo of claudia santangelo

claudia santangelo

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by claudia santangelo
"Evan Darling's office has the best customer service ever, I talk to Karina Chavez, and she answers all my questions and resolves all my problems the same day. I will defiantly recommend them any time."
Profile photo of Jose Valdez

Jose Valdez

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Valdez
"(Translated by Google) Karina Chavez helped me Very good service thank you (Original) Karina chavez me ayudo Muy buen servicio gracias"